Awake, Dorm Life, Finlandia

0230hrs


Its 0230 hrs in DC… I am siting at my iMac thing about life and where I let things lead. Yesterday I found out at FU (Finlandia University) that I will not be getting the single room I paid for and instead I will have a roommate. Now I understand people are confused and think I am acting weird cuz I will have a roomie but I dunno how I feel about this. The guy might be a good kid or not… I have been screwed many times and I was looking forward to having my personal space. I guess tomorrow he will call back and we can work things out… I really hope so.

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

