DC, Dorm Life, Finlandia

Just a few more days….


So its just a few more days till I leave for school and I am packed but have a few issues to take care of. Doris is still broke and need to make sure that she is fixed before I leave otherwise we will have to find another way. I really cant wait to get to school, Chris Airriess is going to be my roommate at FU. Its pretty fucking kool and I cant wait to move in and chill with everyone. Also Laura Fräntilä is arriving today from Finland and I cant wait to show her DC and let her go on her shopping spree… (no i am not a gay shopping buddy! just saying!) So anyways everything is being rushed and we will soon see what happens in the next 48 hours.

Finlandia here I come!

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

