Friends

huh…


So I really wonder who reads this or even give a fuck. I say thing and try and talk to “friends” but no one has really wanted to sit down and talk and get to find out what is really wrong. Now that I am in a house away from everyone and don’t pretty much have people coming and going it kinda makes me wonder what would happen if I just don’t show up to class anymore. O well I wont do that but still… life sucks some times.

One thought on “huh…

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

