Dorm Life, Finlandia, Personal

SMH


Wow so I forgot how many thieves, snitches, and trolls there are at the dorms. Thanks to them things have to change by whom I tell what to and when certain info is passed out. If I ever find name I will confront you. O and ps I am tired of all of these two faced games and lieing going around to me as well. Just stop; dont waste your time or energy because it will only make you look like a fool and the bitch at then end.

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

