Love, Personal, Women

Tired


I am tired… Tired of thinking of you, tired of trying, tired of always being there. I have given you the chance but I see something else is there. I dont know why this happened to me but I don’t need this. I am tired of games and lies. I am tired of always being there and letting things slide. I look like a fool for trying and maybe that’s just another lesson. I don’t need to be dealing with girls. I deserve a woman. Tobad I’m tired and don’t want to bother now. Solo is sounding nice and away from you. I think about you but then I think about how one sided it is and makes me realize that I don’t want this if this is how I will be treated. I am tired and I think it’s time for me to rest and not think about it, time for me to just be ME!

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

