DC, Friends, Love, ME, Personal, Summer, Women

It’s been a while who cares


It has been awhile since I have written something. Unfortunately not much has been going on… Working everyday, being alone, workingout, and sleeping…. Same old same old. I was hoping since I’m in dc for the summer I would be having fun with my friends and enjoying myself… Instead I have 30 days before school and still nothing. My friends are always with other friends, work or just ignoring me. One of my ex’s who I love just came back into the picture and I’m at a loss for words because of everything that has happened. I am also trying to talk to someone else but that has stalled for the moment because of my ex and distance. Screw alot of things and if anything things can only go up!

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

