Awake, Personal, Reflection

does he have a plan?


So yes I am back in Hancock at school taking care of things. Tonight I decided to go out and try and enjoy myself: FAIL!

I go to this party – drink, alone, bored – soon as I got there I left… walked home atleast till I needed a moment to think.

I stopped at this little spot near hancock bridge that I love to look and think at and Sam came into my mind again…. I miss her very much.

 

Funny cuz as soon as I decided to keep on walking a block or two down I smelt smoke…. O Helloooo house fire how are you doing tonight? you say people are still inside…. yep 4 kids and their mother still inside… myself and another guy run in and guild the children and mother out….

 

yep fun night….

One thought on “does he have a plan?

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

