Class, Dorm Life, Family, Finlandia, History, ME, Personal, Soccer, Soccer House

AA


Alcoholism is the cyclic presence of tolerance, withdrawal, and excessive alcohol use; the drinker’s inability to control such compulsive drinking, despite awareness of its harm to his or her health, indicates that the person might be an alcoholic. Also normally noticed after several days of binge drinking (5 or more drinks at a time)…

I give the definition of an alcoholic because certain persons including my soccer coach. Since he accuses me of being a drunk due to lies and rumors from certain teammates that want to see me gone they have kicked me off the soccer team. I am honestly pissed and disgusted that for one I didnt even get to explain my side of it let alone even really speak face to face; I just got a shitty phone call.

My side of the story: They claim I was drunk the night before practice and that is why I did not show. -The truth is I was at home went to b e early and then took several team mates to get physicals including myself. Then the second practice of the day I was having a reoccurrence of a very disturbing flashback…

It blows my mind that a soccer coach would listen to one person who has no proof and would take his side. It makes me curse their name and want to really not want to play soccer. O and to top it off the dumbass teammate is the biggest pot head ever and has been seen high since practices started.

Some people need to mind their own business and others need to learn to get the whole story and that proof is out there if one asks others.

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

