Friends, History, Holiday, ME, Personal, Uncategorized

2012


Is the world coming to an end… No its not, this is not the last year of our existence nor will we all turn in to zombies (althought for several days I did think my sickness was the start of the virus.) this year will be great and I look forward to starting it off right; I am dating a beautiful woman now, I am cleared for rehab now for my leg, I am working hard at this research firm and to top it off I have my friends near me again. I will always try and work hard even though I do have my lazy spells but that is due to… (IDK) but I do work very hard and try to be the best person I can be and this year I don’t really have a resolution except to prove that I am a good and decent person and yes I have made my fair share of mistakes but I still love and care for my best friends, don’t want to harm others, and most importantly show that I do have honor. Simply put this year is about proving and regaining lost honor.

One thought on “2012

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

