DC, Friends, Love, ME, Women

Valentines Day


So it was Valentines Day and I didnt have a valentine again. Oh Well…. Some times things are not supposed to be. This valentines was different than all the past ones, I actually went out.

My plan was to go to DC and hit up a bar and find someone but instead things changed and for the better. I got to hang out with Iliana, an amazing young woman who is both beautiful and true to her close friends, at Hard Times Cafe in Fairfax. It has been a while since we saw each other and she is like my baby sister. So anyways we got drunk both being each others wingmen (not that she needs one she picks them up in a heart beat). I will say I had a great time with my friend and it was what I needed… not to be shown love by a stranger but love by someone who has been around for a long time.

Anyways as of now I am going to spend more time with her since she is one of a very few people that are around and she has great taste in finding matches, bars, and swag. lol

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

