Uncategorized

Will


So I wrote and recorded my Last Will and Testament for the first time a few nights ago and I’m very happy I did. I may not own a lot or even have much in the way of material wealth but it was more so to leave private final messages. There is so much I would say and really spoke the truth about a lot of topics. Geez I did cry a bit there was so much to say but kind of tricky to say it but yea just thinking about it was hard.

I decided to do it since I’m 25 and have already been around for a while I figured you never know what will happen. Some how I always find trouble and there is a lot to say to certain people and I wrote and record both messages so people would know it was I and that I felt that way.

I feel great after doing it and knowing that if something would happen people would have something from me. Of course not everyone will get one but my family and brother get ones along with my best friends and a few others. I can only imagine how they would feel or act but I just hope the messages help. :)

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

