Freedom 95, Story

Freedom 95


So after speaking to a few people and getting some new ideas I am going to continue to write the story but due to thieves these days I will not post it online. Instead those will be the teasers for you to pick up the book online through the itunes bookstore. My target release date is August 26th 2012 and if you know me then you will know the significance of this date. I do all of you do pick up the book and enjoy it and support me in the two sequals that I am thinking about. but for now one at a time and yes they will be cheap.

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

