ME

Rut


So it has been a while since I have last posted anything. Recently it has been an endless cycle of going to work, work out, and then sleep. This has been going on for a while but it just has been getting boring. I have been feeling like I have been in a rut. I try and go out with friends but get stood up or forgotten. That sucks a lot but it is what it is.

I also just went to the doctor and I have to have a few tests done and the doctor wanted me to go see the cardiologist so a little nervous about this call but we will see what the tests show. I have lost about 15 pounds however and trying to eat better.

I also am trying to figure out what to do as far as school goes. I think I will go to Nova for the semester and then transfer out to a good school for astrophysics. I did just apply for Planetary Resources Inc and I did get a Skype interview. Even if I don’t get the job it helps me find out where I need to go and focus on. I would love to work for this company one day and will work to do it.

Another thing is helping Danni. I want to make sure her and Xavier are ok and safe. My plan is to help her and get her life together and see what happens down the road for us. Well there is a lot more on my mind but we will see what she says.

Anyways that’s the update… Talk to you in a month lmao.

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

