DC, ME, Personal, Pictures, Video Games

International Spy Museum


Sunday Funday means going out and enjoying the day differently than any other day. Well today I decided on going around to severaly museums in DC. I visited the Newseum, the International Spy Museum, and while out looking for food I stumbled on the American Art Museum with a exhibit on Video game art. I also saw a few other cool things around town so enjoy the pictures I took. The spy museum said no pictures but in honor of being a spy i snuck a few pictures out! lol. It was pretty cool seeing all the bugs and tools of the trade along with car from 007 and items from I-Spy.  The art museum’s exhibit on video game art was really interesting and plenty of videos and interactive pieces. I hope you enjoy the pictures and have a chance to go out and learn and experience something cool.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

