DC, ME, News, Personal, Pictures

Newseum


So anyone who knows me these days knows i enjoy learning new things and exploring new places and cultures. So this Sunday Funday I decided instead of going partying or something crazy, I would go to the museums. I went to three different museums today and really got to looks around. I haven’t been to the Newseum since I was in 9th grade but this was a nice time to really look back and explore things with an adult mind. The Newseum offers newspapers and posts from over the many years and has history markers such as items from 9/11, the berlin wall and tower, and artifacts from the political campaigns and rallies. I had a great time and here are some of the many pictures I took while there. The next post will have pictures from the International Spy Museum and the American Art Gallery.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

