Reflection

What would you do?


So this is a question that was used on a job application form a while back. What would you do?

You are driving down the road in your car on a wild, stormy night, when you pass a bus stop and you see three people waiting for the bus:

1. An old lady who looks as if she is about to die.

2. An old friend who once saved your life.

3. The perfect partner you have been dreaming about.

Which one would you choose to offer a ride to, knowing that there could only be one passenger in your car?

Leave your answers in the comments section. I know my answer but I am not going to share it with you just yet. Once I get a good number of responses I’ll tell you mine.

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

