Personal

Busy


Well it has been over a week since I last posted anything and well I have been super busy. Work has been sending me to the Air and Space museum and also it has been busy at the office. We are getting ready to move the office to a new building so I have been going out and moving furniture and files around to get things ready. Otherwise I have been working long hours and school has also just started.

Classes are going to be very informative this semester among being easy with the teachers not issuing homework. I am however still in class till close to 11:00pm at night. With work included I am up from 8am till close to midnight 3 days a week.

As for everything else in life things have been well. I was really upset at the passing of Neil Armstrong and was going to write about it but just have been so busy. I have been also planning a trip to see some friends of mine and enjoy things. As for the apartment I am still getting things ready, I just have to wait for some things to settle down first.

Well otherwise I am really happy and busy with a good job and in class so I can’t complain!

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

