Alexandria, DC, Friends, ME, Pictures

Home sweet Home


So I have finally found a new place to live. Its with a good friend of mine. She is very clean and mature and is easy to live with. I started to move things in Nov. 11 but today I am happy to say I am completely move in. It took me awhile to unpack and set up but everything is in its place.

My DvDs have a new home and with a large tv mounted on the wall it really gives me a chance to catch up on all of my shows. I do need to replace a lot of dvds that were stolen from me back at school but o well. I do need to find us a sofa for company but for the mean time we have a nice place to relax and of course I have my red chair here. The kitchen is small but gives me enough save to cook and eat healthy by choosing what is in the fridge and having a roommate keeps me in check about what I should be eating. So far I have cooked pretty much every night instead of eating out which is saving me money.

The nerd room is looking sweet. I will probably put up a wrap around shelf for some of my statues/busts. Otherwise I am happy by how everything is coming. Anyone of my friends is welcome to chill or crash here. I am outside Alexandria but only by a few minutes. It only takes me about 10 minutes to get to work in the morning and its not to hard to find although we are off the main road which I am happy about. Well feel free to come by for dinner or a drink sometime, I always enjoy the company.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Home sweet Home

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

