ME

26


So yesterday was my 26th birthday. I only got a few birthday wishes from friends. Some of the people I thought I was close to never remembered. I am used to not doing anything special for my birthday. Last year was an exception being able to see my friends at Dave and Busters but I am not used to the whole big party. I do like to spend time with my friends and hang out but going to a bar for my birthday just doesn’t seem fun. Well anyways I just relaxed at my place alone and played World of Warcraft for a few hours then had a nice long scifi movie marathon watching Dune, Serenity, Wing Commander, Space Truckers, and Starship Troopers. Maybe next year will be different but I know with my age just having some time to do some things I like is rare.

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

