Alexandria, Friends, ME, Personal

The First Step


Today a friend set out a challenge to stop drinking soda and having sweets and treats! If he can do 100 days then I know I can. I have been having issues sleeping and thinking about mortality as well as can I do and be better than what I currently am?! Well I am taking this challenge and going to work hard on this. I am also starting this 30 day squat challenge to help get me started on working out but also in getting my knee to stop killing me. I know I can do this but it’s always best to have someone to check and keep me in check. So here starts day one….

20130410-223402.jpg

20130410-223427.jpg

One thought on “The First Step

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

