Internet, Technology, Video, Video Games

New Age of Entertainment


The internet has brought many new methods of entertainment from memes, to indie games, and to indie movies. YouTube has been instrumental in small studios wanting to show what creative ideas the have to the world. I have posted many interesting videos from YouTube and here is another. Legend of Zelda is a video game that may people have wanted to see made into a movie. Personally a movie would almost ruin the story because Link doesn’t really speak and its so vast. There have been some animated comedy sketches that are pretty funny but this is different. This is a live action version of Link battling Dark Link. If you know Legend of Zelda you know how dangerous Dark Link is. Anyways I thought I would post this one because I really enjoyed it and hope you do too.

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.