Humor, Internet, Technology, Video Games

Star Crafts


In two recent posts now I have talked about how the internet is allowing for indie games, videos, and comics to really spread to the masses. One of my favorites that I have been following for a while is Star Crafts. This flash comic is based off of Starcraft and Starcraft 2. Since Saturday morning cartoons have pretty much lost all appeal, these short videos have brightened my mornings.

As a Starcraft Terran player, I love this comic and find it very funny and unique. I hope there are many more seasons to come. With the simple yet creative design and art work and the funny situations and easter-eggs (CHEESE), this is one for the fans. The company Carbot Animations has announced that there will also be a World of War Crafts being developed. I cant wait to see what will come out of that but for now I hope you enjoy all of these videos. Right now we are in season 2 and I hope there will be a season 3, 4, and 5!

Keep up the great work Carbot Animations because you made me one happy nerd!

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

