Awake, ME

A month to get organized


So I have not been posting at all in the month of January till now and here are my reasons. It was my time to be a little selfish and focus on a few things to start out this year right. Along with trying to get healthy, I got pretty sick for a week and couldn’t work or really move. Even with being sick I am still going to hit about 200 hours at the office which means it has been super busy.

Out side of the being sick thing and many hours at the office, I have been trying to figure out a few things in life such as why are my friends being such assholes to me and what is the point to writing in this blog. The second of two I have been able to answer, pretty much I started this blog as a way for me to vent and clear my head on a few things along with write about things I find interesting. I only get about 2-3 viewers a week right now and for me I am ok with that because this blog is for me to share and only those who really care will read it.

 

Anyway be ready for a flood of thought, videos, and information because I have a month to catch up for.

 

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

